• Customer
  • Payment

Contact information

Billing address

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Completing payment with PayPal

Book Launch Success
Live Training Workshop ALL ACCESS PASS

Live Workshop begins at 11am PT | 12pm MT | 1pm CT | 2pm ET on Wednesday, November 16th.

By the end of the training, you will walk away with a custom launch plan for your next book launch, including a plan for your internal book marketing components, a book launch timeline, book promotion images, and the next best steps to take to ensure a successful book launch. 

What you will learn:


How to set your book up for success (aka the pre-launch process) 


Book marketing components to consider based on your genre


Two book launch types and how to choose one


10 post-launch marketing strategies to maintain momentum


Bonuses include:


Book Launch Timeline (fully customizable Google Sheet that you can copy and keep forever)


Book promotional graphics templates (Canva templates you can easily edit and deploy for your book launch)


Coaching and feedback during the live workshop


Lifetime access to the recording

  • Total payment
  • 1xLive Training Workshop All Access Pass: Book Launch Success$97
    -+

All prices in USD

Affiliate: