• Customer
  • Payment

Contact information

Billing address

Payment information

You will not be charged for this purchase, but if you choose to make an optional purchase later, this card info will be used to complete that transaction!

Completing payment with PayPal

Create a 1-Page Marketing Plan For Your Book in Less Than 2 Hours
Live Training Workshop All Access Pass

Live Workshop begins at 1pm PT | 2pm MT | 3pm CT | 4pm ET on Thursday, October 27th.

By the end of the training, you will walk away with a custom 1-page marketing plan for your book, and you'll be ready to take massive action to get your book into the hands of more readers.

This live training workshop will help you:

Understand who your book is for and how to reach your target readership


Identify your top 3 most profitable marketing channels 


Develop a plan to reach hundreds to thousands of new readers in the next 90 days


Get a clear picture of your book’s “profitability potential” and budget 


Bonuses include:


Downloadable (and printable) PDF and worksheet 


Coaching and feedback during the live workshop


Lifetime access to the recording

  • Total payment
  • 1xLive Training Workshop All Access Pass: 1 Page Marketing Plan For Your Book$97
    -+

All prices in USD

Affiliate: